Latest Products http://www.hemimpex.in Latest Products Fri, 05 Jun 2020 21:23:39 +0530 en-us http://www.hemimpex.in Knitted Fabric http://www.hemimpex.in/knitted-fabric.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/knitted-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in providing Knitted Fabric to our esteemed clients. A huge collection of Knitted Fabric can be availed from us, in varying patterns, colours, and sizes. Customers have the option to customize Knitted Fabric according to their requirements. Woven Fabric http://www.hemimpex.in/woven-fabric.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/woven-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide to our buyers beautiful Woven Fabric at highly affordable prices. Our Woven Fabric is sourced from reputable vendors in the apparel industry. The Woven Fabric made available by us is tested on different quality standards, before being delivered to the clients. 100% Viscose Yarn http://www.hemimpex.in/100-viscose-yarn.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/100-viscose-yarn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Exporter and Supplier of 100% Viscose Yarn from Indore, Madhya Pradesh. We procure high quality 100% Viscose Yarn from reliable vendors that fabricate it using latest machines. Viscose Vortex Spun Yarn http://www.hemimpex.in/viscose-vortex-spun-yarn.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/viscose-vortex-spun-yarn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stand as a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Viscose Vortex Spun Yarn based in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. We procure the yarn from reliable vendors that use high quality materials and advanced equipment for fabricating it. 100% Cotton Combed Ring Spun Yarn http://www.hemimpex.in/100-cotton-combed-ring-spun-yarn.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/100-cotton-combed-ring-spun-yarn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 100% Cotton Combed Ring Spun Yarn in different colours to meet the diverse requirements of the clients. These Cotton Yarns find application in various production processes in textile industries. 100% Cotton Open End Yarn http://www.hemimpex.in/100-cotton-open-end-yarn.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/100-cotton-open-end-yarn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in providing 100% Cotton Open End Yarn to buyers in national and international markets. Available in count range of Ne 6/1 to Ne 20/1, our open end yarn has single and multifold yarns, making it apt for both weaving and knitting. Cotton Melange Yarn http://www.hemimpex.in/cotton-melange-yarn.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/cotton-melange-yarn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get their hands on high quality Cotton Melange Yarn by contacting us. We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier from Indore, Madhya Pradesh and provide Cotton Melange Yarn to customers in India, Morocco, Ecuador, Colombo, etc. Polyester Cotton Blended Open End Yarn http://www.hemimpex.in/polyester-cotton-blended-open-end-yarn.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/polyester-cotton-blended-open-end-yarn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Polyester Cotton Blended Open End Yarn to our customers. The Polyester Yarn we offer is widely appreciated for its smooth texture and is suitable for both knitting and weaving. Polyester Viscose Melange Yarn http://www.hemimpex.in/polyester-viscose-melange-yarn.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/polyester-viscose-melange-yarn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained prominence as the Exporter and Supplier of Polyester Viscose Melange Yarn from Indore, Madhya Pradesh. We are associated with reliable vendors that fabricate Polyester Viscose Melange Yarn using latest technology. Flax Yarn http://www.hemimpex.in/flax-yarn.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/flax-yarn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proficient in delivering Flax Yarn to our esteemed buyers in domestic and international market. We offer a wide collection of Flax/ Linen Yarns that are procured from trusted manufacturers. Compact Cotton Yarn http://www.hemimpex.in/compact-cotton-yarn.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/compact-cotton-yarn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing our client with high quality Compact Cotton Yarn. Our Compact Cotton Yarn is preferred by clients in various countries because of its superior quality and excellent texture. Viscose Cotton Melange Yarn http://www.hemimpex.in/viscose-cotton-melange-yarn.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/viscose-cotton-melange-yarn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an established Exporter and Supplier of Viscose Cotton Melange Yarn from Indore, Madhya Pradesh. Our Viscose Cotton Melange Yarn is widely appreciated for its remarkable shades and high fabric strength. Raw Cotton http://www.hemimpex.in/raw-cotton.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/raw-cotton.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of proficient quality inspectors, we provide only quality assured products to the customers. Owing to our excellent Indore(India), we efficiently make on-time deliveries to the customers. Polyester Fiber http://www.hemimpex.in/polyester-fiber.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/polyester-fiber.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With features like superior quality and unmatched grade, our product range is the best one available in Indore(India). Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. Viscose Fabric http://www.hemimpex.in/viscose-fabric.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/viscose-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable Supplier from Indore(India), we ensure that our customers obtain only quality assured products. Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. Acrylic Fiber http://www.hemimpex.in/acrylic-fiber.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/acrylic-fiber.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Now purchase Acrylic Fiber at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country. Multi Fold Polyester Cotton Carded & Combed Yarns http://www.hemimpex.in/multi-fold-polyester-cotton-carded-combed-yarns.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/multi-fold-polyester-cotton-carded-combed-yarns.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Multi Fold Polyester Cotton Carded & Combed Yarns, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. Core Spun Yarns (Lycra With Cotton) http://www.hemimpex.in/core-spun-yarns-lycra-with-cotton.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/core-spun-yarns-lycra-with-cotton.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are hailing from Indore(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Well-known Suppliers of Core Spun Yarns (Lycra With Cotton); we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. 100% Cotton Carded Yarns http://www.hemimpex.in/100-cotton-carded-yarns.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/100-cotton-carded-yarns.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of 100% Cotton Carded Yarns. We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. 100% Polyester Spun Yarns http://www.hemimpex.in/100-polyester-spun-yarns.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/100-polyester-spun-yarns.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. 100% Polyester Spun Dyed Yarns http://www.hemimpex.in/100-polyester-spun-dyed-yarns.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/100-polyester-spun-dyed-yarns.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the customers with the exceptional range of 100% Polyester Spun Dyed Yarns, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base. 100% Polyester Melange Yarns http://www.hemimpex.in/100-polyester-melange-yarns.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/100-polyester-melange-yarns.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. We are a trustworthy Supplier, serving the customers with superior quality 100% Polyester Melange Yarns. Polyester Viscose Dyed Yarns http://www.hemimpex.in/polyester-viscose-dyed-yarns.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/polyester-viscose-dyed-yarns.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Indore(India). Buy the best quality Polyester Viscose Dyed Yarns at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. Acrylic Grey & Dyed Yarns http://www.hemimpex.in/acrylic-grey-dyed-yarns.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/acrylic-grey-dyed-yarns.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Indore(India), we are an entity acknowledged for our superior products and matchless services. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Slub Yarn http://www.hemimpex.in/slub-yarn.htm http://www.hemimpex.in/slub-yarn.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our products as we comply with all quality standards.